The Toby Chicago Indies and Oldies Show on Bumps Radio England!

The Toby Chicago Indies and Oldies Show on Bumps Radio England!

​I Want To Thank Dario Saraceno for connecting me with DJ Toby Chicago Indies & Oldies Show on Bumps Radio England!!! I have put in a link to Dario's music as well 

Toby will be playing two of the tracks from my "Leonardville" CD,  "Bye Baby" & "Who Wrote This Book Of Love" written with my good friends Georgie Fab aka Bob Johnston & Bill Dillon 

The Toby Chicago Indies and Oldies Show on Bumps Radio England! Monday nights, 11 PM Eastern, 10 PM Central, 9 PM Mountain, and 8 PM Pacific are when they can tune in - and if you like Jazz, Swing, and Big Band Music, my Wednesday night show (The Bumps Radio Ballroom Show) airs at the same times as the Monday show.

 Toby, "I always encourage the listeners to buy Indie Music."

To listen to my shows, just go to our website: http://www.kingfisher-radio.com/ and you will note there are three media players on the Home page. The player for Bumps Radio is on the left-hand side of the page. Click on the center "Play Arrow" then click on the left arrow on the player, and you're there! You'll know you're in the right place when you hear my opening theme song, "It's Toby Time!".

Bumps Radio England
Campus Community Radio Stations

Related Posts

Follow Sue

 

Follow Sue on FaceBookSue Leonard on TwitterEmail Sue
Go to top